RHSAA Elects Trustees and Officers   Recently updated !

The Riverside High School Alumni Association held a trustees meeting on Monday, September 13, 2021. By a vote of association members in attendance, two new trustees were elected: Mike Nelson (Class of 1985) and Beth Knevevich (Class of 1981). Re-elected were Gretchen Reed and Loretta Vandervort. The continuing trustees are Bill Guyer, Doris Moss, Marijane Watson, Eric Laika and Cathy Thompson Covill.

The trustees then elected officers for the next term: Bill Guyer, president, Cathy Thompson Covill, vice president, and Doris Moss was re-elected treasurer, and Gretchen Reed was re-elected secretary.

The RHS Alumni Association Board of Trustees encourages association members to consider service on committees and on the board to help in preserving the legacy of Riverside High School.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *