Hall of Fame Dinner on October 14 to Induct New Members

The Riverside Alumni Association will induct new members into the Riverside Hall of Fame:

Dr. Joshua D. Grill, Class of 1995
Amir Jones, Class of 2006
David Lautenschlager, Class of 1962
Michaela Hahn Burriss, Class of 2004
Robert More, Class of 1961
Becky Bartholomew

You are invited to attend. For more information and the registration form, visit the Hall of Fame page here.