June 10 is the deadline for reservations for the Hall of Fame Dinner for 2021 Honorees June 18, 2022

Join us for a delightful evening when we induct to the Riverside Alumni Association Hall of Fame the 2021 honorees. Dinner will be at the Holiday Inn Mentor (Rt. 2 & 306), beginning at 5:30 p.m. Tickets will be $40 per person. To order tickets, download this form and mail in your reservations. The deadline for reservations is June 10.

Read about the 2021 Inductees:

Dr. Michael W. Dingeldein – Class of 1995
Shellie Levin Graf – Class of 1980
Dr. Peter A. Lillback – Class of 1970
Colonel Christopher J. Sopko – Class of 1997
Rick McVey – Class of 1977

Dr. Amy Bartholomew-Koepp – Class of 1992
Dr. Christopher Basich – Class of 1999
Jason Cavell – Class of 2001

Karen Berry