The Hall of Fame

Riverside Hall of Fame

Three more enter the Alumni Association Hall of FameThe Hall of Fame began during the 1995-96 school year as a way to recognize athletic accomplishment during and after a player’s years at Riverside. This portion of the Hall of Fame also recognizes the great coaches who have guided and developed the athletes.

The Alumni and Faculty and Staff categories were added a year later. The Alumni arm of the hall recognizes those graduates who have gone on to succeed in their chosen careers, dedicated their lives to public and community service or shown other reasons to be so honored.

The Faculty and Staff category honors those who have demonstrated outstanding classroom results or reached out to help students prepare for the future.

Since the recognition program began, 115 outstanding members of the Riverside community have been inducted into the Hall of Fame. Additional nominations are being sought for future consideration.

If you would like to nominate a Riverside graduate, faculty or staff member, please click on the following links for a printable form.

Alumni Nomination Form

Athlete Nomination Form

Faculty/Staff NominationForm

See the Hall of Fame list here.